Tim Bentinck’s Website

Welcome to my new site. I wrote my first web page in 1992, and have been updating it ever since. I’ve decided to use WordPress as I haven’t the time any more to stay up all night writing code!

I’m an actor, best known for playing David Archer in The Archers on BBC R4, but I also work in TV, Films and do a huge amount of varied voicework, from ADR/dubbing, via ‘Mind The Gap’ on the Piccadilly Line to audiobooks and computer games.

Have a click through the menus above for some of my other skills and interests.

 

About timbentinck

Actor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tim Bentinck’s Website

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

